Annabel

Ladies and gentlemen , under the spotlight today is my beloved friend and super-hero-cousin Annabel Kossev !
She is 21 years old , Bulgarian , raised in the state of Exits ( lol shores of course ) New Jersey . Loves dancing , nature and fine arts . Hates staying in one place for too long , needs to move around , explore new fields and go on adventures .
So here’s what I’ve learned from her on my improvised interview in the car ,while visiting random towns in NJ .

How does the perfect morning look like?
Wake up to a cup of coffee ,  nice breakfast and eating it in a relaxed setting outside .

What does the perfect day look like?How about the weekends?
Perfect day is a sunny day with a good company , filled with adventures somewhere in nature (super picturesque)
Weekends should be spontaneous , super care free !

Which are the things you don’t go out without?Do they fit in your bag?
Usually my wallet , my keys , maybe my phone but most of the time I leave it at home to charge .
Things in bag – books and wallet but I carry a backpack .

Which was the last book you’ve read?
Currently reading “The Power Of Now” by Eckhart Tolle .

Do you have any tricks on your sleeve?What’s unique about you?
Not sure … I can touch my nose with my tongue .

What do you like about the summer , also the winter ?
Favourite thing about summer is being able to walk in dresses and about winter is the first snow, also being super cozy at home and enjoying a good tea .

What do you study? 
Cognitive science , mix of neuroscience and linguistics with minor chemistry in McGill University , Canada .
I want to become a doctor !

How did you decide that’s what you want to become?
I find the brain to be super fascinating and it’s quickly development emerging field .

What your favourite thing about Canada?
Drinking at the age of 18 ! Ha ha  no , just kidding .It’s more relaxed there .

Is there a song you can always listen to and make you smile?
Open by Rhye .

Which is your favourite artist?
Oh that’s tough . Depends on my mood , maybe any type of indie artist .

What concerts and festivals have you been to?
A lot . My most memorable ones are – Fireflight Music Festival , Sam Smith ,Chat Faker , Mac Miller !

Where have you traveled to?Which place did you enjoyed the most?
I’ve been to Canada , Aruba , Brazil , Croatia , Turkey , Montenegro , Greece , Italy , France , Netherlands and Bulgaria of course ! My favourite ones are Brazil and Croatia, Bulgaria also but it’s more like home .

Name 5things you loved from your childhood : being spoiled by grandparents , dance recitals , being stress free , slumber parties , cotton candy at amusement parks .
Name 5things you don’t like as a grown up : exams , dealing with passport and visa stuff ,having pressure to figure out my future  …  that’s all .

What does the fox say?
Nin nin ning ! Just kidding , foxes don’t talk , silly !

What do you say?
Hellooo !


10624850_10203498281711209_2332717508361646651_n

Leave a Reply

