Hello world!

Hello there , you little prick! Ha! Didn’t expect that to be my opening sentence? Oh boy… let me get started then!
When I was a baby girl I never had one of those fancy and girly diaries,most of the 7-8yrs old mini ladies had,guess my mind was somewhere else.Recently I’ve been thinking :” I do have some free time,I like to write…why not start a blog?” (in my case recently is 5-6 months) So here we go,time to do this!My blog will be filled with personal adventures and thoughts,people I meet and their stories,all kinds of random stuff.Sometimes I think I am creative and funny,not really sure about that tho. It doesn’t really matter because I am awesome and if you are too… just read my blog and go with the flow! Ha!

tumblr_nh8o1vHT2V1s873llo1_500


6 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Hey great opening line. I am going to follow you. I can not wait to read more from you. Your personality sounds so funny. I hope you enjoy blogging like the rest of us. It’s amazing. See you around and good luck xx ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

